Head Office Staff

Ivano Ficalbi - Chief Executive

 

 

Andrew Gunn - Education & Training Manager

andrew@pga.co.za

 

Tracey Marais – Membership & Events Manager

tracey@pga.co.za

 

 

Lauren Nel – Digital communications and marketing manager

lauren@pga.co.za

 

Karen Fourie - Accounts Manager

accounts@pga.co.za

 

 

 

Charmaine Arthur – Education and Training Administrator

education@pga.co.za

 

Loraine Miller – Membership Relationship Manager KZN & PGA Partners program administrator

loraine@pga.co.za

 

Adrienne Thorne – Membership Relationship Manager Western Cape

adrienne@pga.co.za

 

Lindy Murray - Membership Relationship Manager – Southern and Eastern Cape

secape@pga.co.za

 

Byron Nel – Membership Relationship Manager Gauteng North

gautengnorth@pga.co.za